Get Balanced With Poetry

“The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. To visualize a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.” –  Michelle Fondin

This is a real quick introduction to the chakra system. Just enough to experience it in 2D so you can actually put in into action in 3D, 4D and even 5D if you might. Before getting into any cryptic designation I give you the “CALLS OF ACTION” of every chakra and what they are related to, along with a poetry to stimulate the corresponding feeling.

7.Crown Chakra – I KNOW (violet)

  • Understanding one’s ability to connect to the Higher Power.
  • Knowledge of self. (calling/purpose in life)
  • Purity.



6.Fist Eye Chakra – I SEE (indigo)

  • The capability to recognize patterns & foresee events.
  • Improvement of metaphysical senses.
  • Trust in inner strength.



5.Throat Chakra – I SPEAK (blue)

  • Living & Speaking truth.
  • Organize life & heal.
  • Communication.


4.Hearth Chakra – I LOVE (green)

  • Ability to be supportive.
  • Hope & Compassion.
  • Focus on family.


3.Naval Chakra – I DO (yellow)

  • Challenge the intellect.
  • Desire to prosper.
  • Vitality.


2.Sacral Chakra – I FEEL (orange)

  • Self-respect.
  • Emotions.
  • Intimacy.


1. Root Chakra – I AM (red)

  • Physical goals & strength.
  • Basic needs.
  • Survival.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.