Gucci is back.

The Guwop lord has made a shift return with his anticipated album after life in prison, titled Everybody looking. Cosign — Cosign.

Rumoured to be recorded in just 6 days prior to its release, the 14 track contains feature appearances by none other than Kanye West, Young Thug and Drake. In the interim, production is handled by Mike Will Made It , Zaytoven and his #1 album — The State vs. Radric Davis producer, Drumma Boy. After releasing singles “Back On Road,” “Guwop Home” & “Pussy Print” featuring Kanye West, before hand keeping us guessing and can now be streamed due to the “generous” likes of Spotify. Peep down below and show sum support on Itunes folks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.